Staff Directory

Main Office

 
Betsy Amis
Principal
      bamis@pusdk12.org
   
             
Kelly White
Principal's Secretary
      kwhite@pusdk12.org
   
             
Kristin Mundy
Health/Secretary
       kmundy@pusdk12.org
 
 

Support Staff

 
Sara Jacobson
RSP
 
  sjacobson@pusdk12.org

 

             
Gina Hartley
Speech and Language Specialist
 
  ghartley@pusdk12.org
   
             
Errin Feulner
Counselor
      efeulner@youth4change.org
   
             
Lisa Naumann
Title I
      lnaumann@pusdk12.org
   
             
Monica Carroll
Psychologist
      mecarroll@pusdk12.org
   
 

Teachers

Kindergarten Teachers
 Babs Jones (T/K)       bjones@pusdk12.org
   
Lisa McCreary       lmccreary@pusdk12.org
   
Amy Keene        akeene@pusdk12.org     
Gretchen Peck
 
  gpeck@pusdk12.org
   
 Kathy Dailey       kdailey@pusdk12.org 
   
1st Grade Teachers
 Mary Foy       mfoy@pusdk12.org
   
Stephanie Pollock       ssherdel@pusdk12.org
   
Debbie Woodmanssee       dwoodmansee@pusdk12.org    
 
     
   
2nd Grade Teachers
Ellen Bateman
      ebateman@pusdk12.org
   
Mary Ludwig        mludwig@pusdk12.org
   
 Jenny McCutcheon       jmccutcheon@pusdk12.org
   
Wendy McKinnon
      wmckinnon@pusdk12.org
   
3rd Grade Teachers
John Mattern       jmattern@pusdk12.org
   
Andrew Reid       areid@pusdk12.org
   
Kari Speicher
JIm Lewis
     
jlewis@pusdk12.org
   
4th Grade Teachers

     
   
Derrick Boslow       dboslow@pusdk12.org
   
Yvonne Holland       yholland@pusdk12.org
   
5th Grade Teachers
Jessica McMahon       jmcmahon@pusdk12.org    
Tim Hull       thull@pusdk12.org
   
Tracy Leonard       tleonard@pusdk12.org
   
Other Certificated Teachers
Tessa Romo (FLS)       tromo@pusdk12.org
   
Mike Thompson (ED)       mthompson@pusdk12.org
   
 Nicole Silva (FLS)       nsilva@pusdk12.org
   
Lisa Naumann (Title I)       lnaumann@pusdk12.org
   
 Sara Jacobson (RSP)       sjacobson@pusdk12.org
   
Karen Vixie (SDC)          
 Gina Hartley (Speech)       ghartley@pusdk12.org
   

Classified Staff

Name Position e-Mail
Denise Black Yard Duty Aide  
Kaylyn Brey Yard Duty Aide
Lori Canney    Instr Aide-Sp Ed  
Leslie DeWitt Instr Aide-Sp Ed  
Emily Wagner YDA
Gwendolyn Flanagan Instructional Aide Title I
Mark Shields  Custodian
Lori Larson     Instr Aide-Sp Ed
Kristin Mundy Health Tech Secretary
Heather Wallin  Instr Aide-Sp Ed/Cross Gd
Kaylyn Brey Instr Aide sp-Ed/YDA
Julie Nunn Instr  Aide-Title I/YDA                  
Teresa Banks       Instr Aide-Sp Ed
Jessica Scribner Instr Aide-Sp Ed YDA

Instr Aide Title I/YDA
Mark Shields Head Custodian
Debra Snidow Central Kitchen Site Mgr
Gretchen Harrison Library Specialist/YDA